GeoSpatial Blog


AgEagle UAS shared by Jason Hart in class today. A flying-wing drone designed primarily for agricultural applications. The aircraft has a wingspan of approximately 56 inches. Go to AgEagle technology. Photos by JSA.

Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve
Fiery sunset, as smoke rises in front of the setting sun.
Twilight fire continues to burn long after sunset.
Photos © J.S. Aber.

Active geospatial students 2016 (ver. 1.0)

All sections
Christopher Allen [callen12@g.emporia.edu] Collin Kile [ckile1@g.emporia.edu]
Emma Kluender [ekluende@g.emporia.edu] Zhilin Li [zli9@g.emporia.edu]
Brian Madeira [briancmadeira@gmail.com] Michael Moles [m1kool530@gmail.com]
Brian Mosier [bmosier@g.emporia.edu] Kelsey Porter [kporter4@g.emporia.edu]
Erin Roberts [erobert2@g.emporia.edu] Alex Rojas [arojas1@g.emporia.edu]
Connor Simmons [csimmon6@g.emporia.edu] Logan Smith [lsmith27@g.emporia.edu]
Drake Wenciker [dwencike@g.emporia.edu]


Cuchara, Colorado. Photos JSA.

Please contact your instructor with any comments or questions about the course.

Return to course syllabus or schedule.
EB/ES/GE 351 © J.S. Aber (2016).