GO 521 Active Students

Spring semester 2017 (ver. 1.1)

Melinda Dome mdome@g.emporia.edu Dusty Gutierrez* Dusty.Gutierrez@ks.gov
Ryan Jack* rjack@gus.pittstate.edu Collin Kile ckile1@g.emporia.edu
Emma Kluender ekluende@g.emporia.edu Brian Madeira briancmadeira@gmail.com
Kenneth Nnabuike nezeh@g.emporia.edu Dane Riley driley1@g.emporia.edu
Erin Schuette* schuette_erin@443mail.org Connor Simmons csimmon6@g.emporia.edu
Logan Smith lsmith27@g.emporia.edu Audrey Sprague aspragu4@g.emporia.edu
Brent Walford bwalford@g.emporia.edu Drake Wenciker dwencike@g.emporia.edu

* Distance learning.

Return to GO 521 course syllabus (2017).